Eagles Champion Super Bowl LII, Defeat Patriots 41-33

Philadelphia Eagles won the American football league (NFL) 2017-2018 after winning the Super Bowl LII game by overthrowing the defending champion New England Patriots 41-33 at U.S.Bank Stadium, Minnesota, United States on Monday. The win became the first record of the Eagles having won the Super Bowl throughout history and their quarterback Nick Foles won the Super Bowl LII best player title (MVP), according to the NFL’s official website. Foles managed to release a total of 373 feet of bait that three of them bear fruit touchdown and catch a pass from the tight end Eagles, Troy Burke, to record a touchdown in its own name in the second quarter. Overall, the Eagles’ victory was backed by five touchdowns by Alshon Jeffery, LeGarrette Blount, Foles, Corey Clement and Zach Ertz, while the Patriots only replied with four touchdowns through Rob Gronkowski, James White and Chris Hogan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *